

Thurrock: A place of opportunity, enterprise and excellence, where individuals, communities and businesses flourish

Cabinet

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 13 September 2017

Committee Rooms 2 & 3, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL.

Membership:

Councillors Robert Gledhill (Chair), Shane Hebb (Deputy Chair), Mark Coxshall, James Halden, Deborah Huelin, Brian Little, Susan Little, Sue MacPherson and Aaron Watkins

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page
Apologies for Absence

Minutes

5 - 14

To approve as a correct record the minutes of Cabinet held on 12 July 2017.

3 Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

- 4 Declaration of Interests
- 5 Statements by the Leader
- 6 Briefings on Policy, Budget and Other Issues
- 7 Petitions submitted by Members of the Public
- 8 Questions from Non-Executive Members

Matters Referred to the Cabinet for Consideration by an Overview and Scrutiny Committee
 Revenue Budget Monitoring - Quarter 1 June 2017 (Decision 01104438)
 2017/18 Capital Monitoring Report - Quarter 1
 29 - 42

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Kenna-Victoria Martin, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 5 September 2017

(Decision 01104439)